L.B. Foster Contacts

L.B. Foster maintains sales offices, plants and/or warehouses in North America, Europe and Asia. Click on your area of interest below to contact the people who will be pleased to help you.

Rail Products

Rail Technologies

Piling

CXT Concrete Ties

CXT Concrete Buildings

Coated Products

Threaded Products

Fabricated Bridge Product

Investor Relations

Corporate Address

415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
800-255-4500

 

L.B. Foster Executive Team

Lee B. Foster II
Chairman of the Board
lfoster@lbfoster.com

Robert P. Bauer
President and Chief Executive Officer
bbauer@lbfoster.com

David J. Russo
Senior Vice President, CFO and Treasurer
drusso@lbfoster.com

Samuel K. Fisher
Vice President, Rail Distribution
sfisher@lbfoster.com

Patrick J. Guinee
Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
pguinee@lbfoster.com

John F. Kasel
Senior Vice President, Rail Business
jkasel@lbfoster.com

Merry L. Brumbaugh
Vice President, Tubular Products
mbrumbaugh@lbfoster.com

Steve Burgess
Vice President, Concrete Products
sburgess@lbfoster.com

Brian H. Kelly
Vice President, Human Resources
bkelly@lbfoster.com

Gregory W. Lippard
Vice President, Rail Product Sales
glippard@lbfoster.com

Kostas Papazoglou
Vice President, L.B. Foster Rail Technologies
kpapazoglou@lbfoster.com

Christopher T. Scanlon
Controller, Chief Accounting Officer
cscanlon@lbfoster.com

David R. Sauder
Vice President, Global Business Development
dsauder@lbfoster.com